Latest Products http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in Latest Products 18-01-19 en-us http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in U Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/u-bolts.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are established in Mumbai (Maharashtra) and recognized as one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the U Bolts. Eye Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/eye-bolts.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai (India), we are the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Eye Bolts in the country. They are manufactured in our state-of-the-art unit employing best grade of materials. Dome Nuts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/dome-nuts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Dome Nuts in different specifications for fulfilling the demands of variegated industries. Made by utilizing the best techniques, these Stainless Steel Dome Nuts are true display of quality, precision, endurance and reliability. Dome Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/dome-bolts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the famed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dome Bolts from Mumbai, India. These Stainless Steel Dome Bolts are reckoned for their qualitative features of Dome Bolts including corrosion and abrasion resistance, preciseness, durability and long-working life. Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/screws.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Screws. Our product basket offers Grub Screws, Socket Head Cap Screws, Countersunk Head Slot Machine Screws, Grub Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/grub-screws.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most preferred and reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Suppliers of the Grub Screws. We delight the customers by offering premium grade and certified Grub Screws that are manufactured as per the customers need and requirements. Socket Head Cap Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/socket-head-cap-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been catering to the ever-evolving demands of the customers by offering tested and 100% certified range of Socket Head Cap Screws. The offered Socket Head Cap Screws are manufactured as under the watchful supervision of experts, using premium grade raw components. Countersunk Head Slot Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/countersunk-head-slot-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Countersunk Head Slot Machine Screws. We fulfill the demands of various industries and sectors by presenting a huge gamut of Machine Screws and that too at the most competitive price. Countersunk Head Phillips Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/countersunk-head-phillips-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting the customers a completely tested and quality assured range of Countersunk Head Phillips Machine Screws, we are eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the same. Pan Head Slot Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/pan-head-slot-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the top-most Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Pan Head Slot Machine Screws. We are capable of bringing forth the qualitative and experts’ approved Pan Head Slot Machine Screws. Raised Countersunk Slot Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/raised-countersunk-slot-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Raised Countersunk Slot Machine Screws. We fulfill the demands of various industries and sectors by presenting a huge gamut of Machine Screws and that too at the most competitive price. Raised Countersunk Phillips Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/raised-countersunk-phillips-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of the most prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Raised Countersunk Phillips Machine Screws. We fulfill the demands of various industries and sectors by presenting a vast range of Machine Screws and that too at the most competitive price. Nuts & Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/nuts-bolts.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Qualitative range of Stainless steel Nuts & Bolts. Delivering the customers 100% tested and qualitative range of Nuts & Bolts, we are distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the same. Carriage Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/carriage-bolts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, we are entrusted to manufacture and supply Carriage Bolts in the Indian markets. Our Carriage Bolts comply with the strictest guidelines of the industry. Nylock Nuts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/nylock-nuts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Nylock Nuts of unmatched quality and high tensile strength and resistivity from us. We are reckoned amongst the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Nylock Nuts from Mumbai, India. Spring Washers http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/spring-washers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Spring Washers in all possible sizes at affordable prices. We are enlisted amongst top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Spring Washers from Mumbai, India. The entire range is precisely manufactured using optimum-quality material and state-of-the-art technology. Hex Bolts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/hex-bolts.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for precision and strength in the Hex Bolts, come to us! We are the illustrious Manufacturer and Supplier of Hex Bolts from Mumbai, India. Our Hex Bolts are available in grades, dimensions and standards that are easily customizable to match variegated client projects Plain Washers http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/plain-washers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of durable, reliable, accurately dimensioned, and corrosion resistant Plain Washers gave us recognition in the Indian markets. Our Plain Washers are quality tested on various parameters for assuring an impeccable range. Hex Nuts http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/hex-nuts.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Speak of quality, longevity or durability, the Hex Nuts manufactured by us has it all. Our adroit engineers make use of certified raw material and state-of-the-art techniques for their manufacture. Slotted Round Head Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/slotted-round-head-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Mumbai (Maharashtra)-based one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Slotted Round Head Machine Screws. We fulfill the demands of various industries and sectors by presenting a wide spectrum of Slotted Round Head Machine Screws and that too at the most affordable price. Pan Head Phillips Machine Screws http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/pan-head-phillips-machine-screws.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been fulfilling to the ever-evolving demands of the customers by offering 100% tested and certified range of Pan Head Phillips Machine Screws. The offered Phillips Machine Screws are manufactured as under the vigilant supervision of experts, using finest grade raw components. Washers http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/washers.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Washers is known for durability, impeccable finish and long-life. They are designed by our expert team utilizing top-notch materials and technology. These Washers perfectly comply with set industry standards. Threaded Rods http://www.sbnutbolts.co.in/threaded-rods.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), we hold eminence in the domain of manufacturing and supplying of Threaded Rods at reasonable prices. Matching with the international standards, our Threaded Rods are available in Threaded rods in MS, GI Plated, SS & High Tensile Grade with Full, Double End threading.